Send to a friend RSS Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Scientific Committee Board
About the Group

The Office of Scientific and Technical Committee (CST) meets four times a year. It provides guidance and monitoring of scientific activities of the association.

It is chaired by Michel LANG (IRSTEA)
co-chair : Nicole GOUTAL (EDF R&D) A LOT OF CRAP